Home

Fashion is a men’s affair: An affair that takes place in an environment of control and organized grace that demands attention.

I never believed much in women’s fashion… I fully believe in quality of whatever we desire to enrobe ourselves with, but I first and foremost believe in the female body and it’s brilliance and delicious natural perfection in which it comes. Fashion often seeks to disturb it, to create an artistic event on top of it, not necessarily to work in harmony with it… While all I want to see is a woman’s bounty of plenty. This is a big reason why I am all for black and form fitting. The less distraction, the more focus on the beauty. And every woman has her own mark of beauty, just ask any man…

Having said this, I am currently having a very big aesthetic crush on Tom Ford as a designer and organizer of men.

Nature – human and animal – connected:  Have a look over here on the subject

bowerbird1

Bonne nuit,

BB

Leave a comment